Parallel Sessions

Particles Session
Strings Session
Cosmology Session

Parallel Session Conveners

Particles Theory
Andreas Ringwald (andreas.ringwald'at'desy.de)
Georg Weiglein (georg.weiglein'at'durham.ac.uk)

Particles Experiment
Caren Hagner (caren.hagner'at'desy.de)
Peter Schleper (peter.schleper'at'desy.de)

String Theory
Jan Louis (jan.louis'at'desy.de)
Volker Schomerus (volker.schomerus'at'desy.de)

Cosmology
Laura Covi (laura.covi'at'desy.de)
Guenther Sigl (sigl'at'mail.desy.de)

 

Print this Document   Sitemap   Contact  
QuickLinks


 
top